Officers & Committee Chairs

Cossitt PTC officers are elected to two year terms on the Executive Board. The First Vice-President works closely with the President for one year and then becomes President for the second year of the term to assure a smooth transition. For job descriptions and nominating procedures, see the links on the right.
2018-2019 Officers
President: Casey Livingston
First Vice President: Dawn Collins
Administrative VP: Sandra Vazquez-Weber
In-Service VP: Tori D’Antonio
Social VP: Beth Vymyslicky
Fundraising VP: Terrie King
Secretary: Michelle Borkowski
Treasurer: Jennifer Bonniwell
Assistant Treasurer: Melissa Diebold
Committee Chairs
Art Appreciation: Kimberly Schau & Stephanie Espinoza
Art Club: Laura Taylor & Wendy Maggin
Assemblies: Jennifer Robison
Author Visits: Melissa Diebold & Lisa Katzenberger Bash
Back to School Kickoff: Stephanie Posey & Vanessa Robertson
Battle of the Books: Mandy Vadbunker & Amy Current
Bike Safety Rodeo: Heather Shepard & Julie Anderson
Birthday Books: Hillary Renderman
Book Club: Rene Collins-Maragh & Vanessa Blasco
Book Fair: Vickie Williams, Kate Mateja & Kim Hare
Boosterthon: David Grayson & Lynn Lach
Boys on the Run: Open
Building and Grounds: Nicole Stork & Patrick Lach
Business Solicitations: Sarah Stamatakos & Ann Monckton
Celebrating Cossitt Curriculum (CCC): Megan Kostal & Andrea Faikus
Clean Out Your Desk: Rosie Collins
Clothing Sale: Katie Allan & Kimberly Schau
Cossitt Gala: Vanessa Prinz & Tiz Lambert
CPCFRO Representative: Julie Workman & Bre Schneider
Education Garden Paver Sale: Amy Moran
End of Year Event: Julie O’Brien / Katie Finnegan & Liz Hughes / Kelly Furmanek
Family Fun Night: Angie Larson & Lisa Bucaro
Garden Club: Eric Vymyslicky & Tiffany Matela
Hospitality: Lynn Lach & Megan Rout
Legacy 6th Grade Project: Jennifer Rakvin
New Family Liaison: Becky Sorice
Office Assistance: Jen Barnicle
Original Works: Stephanie Kiley & Sarah Stamatakos
PIMA Representative: Patricia & Ian Byrne
Positive School Climate Committee (PSCC) District Level: Beth McMillian & Kelly Kachmarik
Positive School Climate Committee (PSCC) at Cossitt: Nicole Stork & Andrea Faikus
Rebate Coordinator/BoxTops: Lynn Lach
Restaurant Fundraising: Kelly Ratcliffe
Room Parent Coordinator: Hillary Renderman & Leslie Stahulak
Run for 102 Reps: Cyndi Betlinski & Kristen Tagliere
School Supplies: Monica Nicola & Andrea Faikuss
Science Center Representative: Barb Lee & Rene Collins-Maragh
Social Fundraising: Kathleen Loughney & Anita Kewalramani
Spiritwear: Julie Welch
Student Performing Arts: Carrie Jenke
Website & Social Management: Jen Barnicle
Wolves Game: Eric Vymyslicky
Yearbook: Jen Barnicle & Mandy Vadbunker